Cotton Candy Locations

Our Locations

Cotton Candy first opened our doors in 1992 with a mission to bring the best promotional products all over Canada and the US – and we still growing.  We understand how each country, or each city for that matter, has a different way of doing things. That’s why we have offices, staffed by locals, in each city where we operate – ready to serve you better. Right now we have 7 locations across Canada and the USA.

View the map below for locations nearest you. Have a question? Call us toll free at 1 866 366 9766.

Cotton Candy Vancouver  

Unit 124, 7455-132nd St, Surrey, BC, V3W 1J8 (778) 564-7455 vancouver@cottoncandy.com

Cotton Candy Calgary

Suite 14-1220 59 Ave SE, Calgary, AB T2H 2M4 (403) 301-3360 calgary@cottoncandy.com

Cotton Candy Winnipeg

Unit C, 1214 Chevrier Blvd, Winnipeg, MB, R3T 1Y3  (204) 488-1089  winnipeg@cottoncandy.com

Cotton Candy Chicago

343 West Erie Street, Suite 450, Chicago, IL, 60654-5735  (312) 268 2444 chicago@cottoncandy.com

Cotton Candy Mississauga

2600 Argentia Road, Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 5V4 (905) 858-2600 mississauga@cottoncandy.com

Cotton Candy Halifax

11 Akerley Blvd. Suite 400, Dartmouth, NS, B3B 1J6 (902) 468-3548 halifax@cottoncandy.com

Cotton Candy Edmonton

8216 43 Street NW, Edmonton, Alberta, T6B 3M2 (587) 463-5878  edmonton@cottoncandy.com